CONTACT US


Board of Directors — bod@westernbca.org

Elected Officers

Darcy Williams

President:
Darcy Williams
president@westernbca.org

Mike Jensen

Vice President:
Mike Jensen
vp@westernbca.org

Julie Fraser

Secretary:
Julie Fraser
secretary@westernbca.org

Cathy Dunford

Treasurer:
Cathy Dunford
treasurer@westernbca.org
9812 NW 28th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98665

Administrative Support Staff

Darcy Williams

League Admin:
Darcy Williams
leagueadmin@westernbca.org
980 54th Street
Springfield, OR 97478

Robbin Iredale

Bylaws/P&Ps:
Robbin Iredale
pandp@westernbca.org

Julie Fraser

Volunteer Coordinator:
Julie Fraser
volunteer@westernbca.org

Robbin Iredale

Website Admin:
Robbin Iredale
admin@westernbca.org

Mike Jensen

Competition:
Mike Jensen
players@westernbca.org

Tournament Staff

Steve Marker

Steve Marker
Events Coordinator:
ec@westernbca.org
Head Tournament Official:
td@westernbca.org

Darcy Williams

Tournament Registrar - CWO
Darcy Williams
980 54th Street
Springfield, OR 97478

Darryl Farley

Head Referee:
Darryl Farley
headref@westernbca.org

Tournament Registrar - WBCA
Bill Henderson

tr@westernbca.org
1225 E. White Creek Drive

Port Angeles, WA 98362

Payout Calculations
Camatha Groshong
payouts@westernbca.org

Podium Manager:
Pam Carraway
podium@westernbca.org